cleverQ
SOLUTION
PARTNER
MAP

Auf Länder klicken, um Solution Partner-Informationen zu sehen

cleverQ Solution Partner Übersicht

AVT alarm- und Video- Technik GmbH
Saaläckerstraße 8

D-63801 Kleinostheim
www.avt-gmbh.de

Ansprechpartner
Jörg Holzapfel

Tel: 06027 46218-10
Mail: joerg.holzapfel@avt-gmbh.de

SPIE Fleischhauer GmbH
Hinterm Sielhof 4-5
28277 Bremen | Deutschland
www.spie.de

Ansprechpartner:
Axel Pohl
Tel.  +49 421 57652-528
Mobil. +49 175 2631105
Mail: axel.pohl@spie.com

MEM-O-MATIC GmbH
Jasminstraße 4

D-23795 Bad Segeberg
www.mem-o-matic.com

Ansprechpartner
Mario Litte

Tel: +49 (0)176 23610777
Mail: m.litte@mem-o-matic.com

VIDEOR E. Hartig GmbH
Carl-Zeiss-Straße 8
63322 Rödermark | Deutschland
info@videor.com
www.videor.com

Ansprechpartner:
Jörg Förster
Tel.  +49 6074 888-173
Mobil. +49 171 852 5164
Mail: J.Foerster@videor.com

FRINGS BUILDING SOLUTIONS GmbH
Hauptverwaltung Düsseldorf
Kleinhülsen 42
40721 Hilden | Deutschland
kontakt@frings-building.de
www.frings-building.de

Ansprechpartner:
Kevin Hainmüller
Projektleiter Systemtechnik
Tel.  +49 (2103) 58 77 -253
Mobil. +49 (151) 550 572 63
Mail: kevin.hainmueller@frings-building.de

Protectura GmbH
Am Galgenfeld 14-16
63571 Gelnhausen | Deutschland
info@protectura.de
www.protectura.de

Ansprechpartner:
Ralf Hoffmann
Marketing | Projekte
Tel.  06051/4983 466
Mobil. 0170/7350811
Mail: ralf.hoffmann@protectura.de

Novatec Videosysteme GmbH
An der Pönt 71
D-40885 Ratingen | Deutschland
info@novatec.de
www.novatec-europe.net

Ansprechpartner:
Christopher Merle
Tel: 02102/5329 -220
Mail: service@novatec.email

VSH Medientechnik Furtner GmbH & Co. KG
Kapfham 11a
94136 Thyrnau | Deutschland
www.vsh-online.com

Ansprechpartner:
Yannick Schmidt
Netzwerktechnik – Computer Service
Tel: 08501 9119-0
Mail: yschmidt@vsh-online.com

vi2vi GmbH
Wagnerstr. 31
76448 Durmersheim| Deutschland

www.vi2vi.com

Ansprechpartner:
Thomas Kunz
Mail: thomas.kunz@vi2vi.com
Telefon: +49 7245 91529 0

Alarm- und Sicherheitstechnik B.W. GmbH
Im Hegen 14 b
22113 Oststeinbek | Deutschland
www.alarm-as.de

Ansprechpartner:
Oliver Haase
o.haase@alarm-as.de
Telefon: +49 40 714 86 00

BCE )) Broadcasting Center Europe
Boulevard Pierre Frieden 45

L-1543 Luxembourg
www.bce.lu

Ansprechpartner
Xavier Thillen

Tel: +352 24 80 7521
Mail: xavier_thillen@bce.lu

Microstar Informationsteknik ApS
Frederiksgade 12, st.tv.
1265 København K
www.microstar.dk

Ansprechpartner:
Ole Hartvig Larsen

Tel: +45 3393 0919
Mail: ohl@microstar.dk

Viste & Sømme AS
Prinsensvei 10A
4315 Sandnes | Norwegen
www.viste-somme.no

Ansprechpartner:
James Miller
Mail: james.miller@viste-somme.no

Ulf Alsing AB    
Stråkvägen 18
169 35 SOLNA | Sweden
www.signex.se

Ansprechpartner:
Ulf Alsing
Tel: 070 – 203 89 60
Mail: u.alsing@cleverq.de