FAQs

How long will my data be stored? (e.g. after an appointment reservation)

FAQs

After the appointment, the personal data is automatically deleted after 24 hours in the default setting. Due to the current COVID 19 traceability requirements, the data can also be stored for a longer period at the request of the individual providers (e.g. for proof with the health authorities, which require storage for 14 days).