e-Ticket

Module

Long queues, full waiting rooms, angry customers - free yourself with the cleverQ e-Ticket module and modernise your complete waiting time management. What are you waiting for?

With the cleverQ e-Ticket module, you can easily assign digital waiting tickets to your customers and thus reduce the amount of waiting in your waiting area. The result is fewer complaints and stress-free work for employees.

The e-Ticket module can be integrated into your corporate environment with just a few clicks. You and your customers can now take advantage of the cleverQ system.

Always & everywhere

Get a current overview of the number of persons waiting

Online tickets

easy to create, assign & delete

Waiting circles

customizable & configurable

Optimisation

of offers & staff deployment

Printer

You can also use the e-Ticket module if you already have call systems in use, e.g. Ticketprinter from MEM-O-MATIC. cleverQ can be easily connected to the devices thanks to a small connection box. This allows you to benefit from all the advantages of the cleverQ online system without having to change your existing infrastructure.

Cloud

The cleverQ e-Ticket module is a cloud-based application with servers in Germany and highest security standards. The solution is quickly set up, immediately operational and easy to use. Constant availability is guaranteed by SaaS providers (Software as a Service).

cleverQ – Becuase nobody likes to wait!

E-Ticket module Screenshots
For more information on the e-ticket module, please contact us personally.

e-Ticket

Module

Lange Warteschlangen, volle Wartezimmer, verärgerte Kunden – Befreien Sie sich davon mit cleverQ. Mit dem e-Ticket Modul modernisieren Sie Ihr komplettes Wartezeitmanagement. Worauf warten sie noch?

Mit dem cleverQ e-Ticket-Modul können Sie Ihren Kunden ganz einfach digitale Wartemarken zuweisen und so die Wartezeit in Ihrem Wartebereich reduzieren. Das Ergebnis sind weniger Beschwerden und stressfreies Arbeiten für die Mitarbeiter.

Das e-Ticket-Modul lässt sich mit wenigen Klicks in Ihre Unternehmensumgebung integrieren. Sie und Ihre Kunden können nun das cleverQ-System ganz einfach nutzen.

Immer & überall

Anzahl der wartenden sehen

Online Tickets

einfach erstellen, zuweisen und zu löschen

Wartekreise

individuell anpassbar

Optimirung

von Angeboten & Personaleinsatz

Printer

Sie können das e-Ticket-Modul auch verwenden, wenn Sie bereits Aufrufsysteme im Einsatz haben, z.B. Ticketprinter von MEM-O-MATIC. cleverQ kann über eine kleine Connection-Box einfach an die Geräte angeschlossen werden. So können Sie alle Vorteile des cleverQ Online-Systems nutzen, ohne Ihre bestehende Infrastruktur ändern zu müssen.

Cloud

Das cleverQ e-Ticket Modul ist eine Cloud-basierte Anwendung mit Servern in Deutschland und höchsten Sicherheitsstandards. Die Lösung ist schnell eingerichtet, sofort einsatzbereit und einfach zu bedienen. Die ständige Verfügbarkeit wird durch SaaS-Anbieter (Software as a Service) gewährleistet.

cleverQ – Denn wer wartet schon gerne?

E-Ticket Modul Screenshots
Für weitere Informationen zum E-Ticket-Modul kontaktieren Sie uns bitte persönlich.