Digital, innovative and economically attractive solution for customer guidance & appointment scheduling in one system environment

Slide cleverQ solution for vaccination centers Learn all about our system that combines online appointment booking, on-site citizen guidance, and automated appointment scheduling for second vaccinations. Learn more Slide Corona Test Center User Story Johanniter Regionalverband Dresden successfully uses cleverQ process control to conduct corona tests and guide citizens on site Read the User Story Slide Everything you need to know about cleverQ cleverQ is a digital and cost-effective queuing system that seamlessly integrates into your business environment, with numerous extensions and a free app for your customers. Learn more Slide cleverQ for your industry Our system is already being used successfully in numerous industries and wherever reliable appointment and waiting time management is required Industry solutions Slide Modules and extensions In addition to waiting time and appointment management, cleverQ offers numerous extensions that will help you to run your business more efficiently Discover modules Slide Best in Class
Customer Support
cleverQ offers you the best support for our products and services. Our support specialists handle all your inquiries quickly and in a solution-oriented manner Customer Suport

Slide cleverQ is a digital queuing system. Not only will you comply with Corona spacing rules, but you'll save your customers long waiting times in crowded waiting rooms. With cleverQ, your customers can draw e-tickets (digital waiting stamps) in your company. Your customers do not have to be in your facility to pull an e-ticket. This helps to reduce waiting time on site. Your customers do not have to spend time waiting for your service call in your waiting area. They can spend their time where they want to

0+

Issued tickets

0+

Deployed in companies & government agencies

0+

Hours of waiting time saved

Slide Simply book appointments Released appointment time is automatically reactivated in real time and is available to your customers With cleverQ, your customers can not only draw e-tickets, but also easily make reservations for appointments Cancellation of appointments and e-tickets is also just two clicks away No additional communication via email or phone necessary

Free app

Your customers can download the app for Ios or Android for free.

No location binding

Customers do not need to be on site to reserve tickets or appointments.

Non-contact application

Completely non-contact system (comply with Corona regulations).

Flexible Preise

Cost-effective & flexible thanks to SaaS – Software as a Service.

No hardware

No additional hardware is required for installation.

Slide cleverQ offers you the best support in all questions concerning our products & services. Our communication channels are always open for our customers and our trained support specialists take care of all your requests. With cleverQ, you have a reliable team at your disposal and a modern waiting time management system in your company. Learn more Customer Support Best In Class

cleverQ solutions

most popular options

Slide SaaS Package 1 Appointments and queuing Manage occasional and scheduled customers with a single platform solution Book option Digital queuing system Web Appointment incl. custom design Free cleverQ APP (appointment scheduling & digital waiting mark) Unlimited number of workstations for calling up persons (web browser control) Unlimited number of displays for the waiting areas (web browser control) Unlimited number of service terminals Free updates (SaaS) Popular Slide SaaS Package 2 Digital queuing system Simple, fast and fair queuing service and waiting time management for your occasional customers Book option Digital queuing system Web Appointment incl. custom design Free cleverQ APP (digital waiting mark) Unlimited number of workstations for calling up persons (web browser control) Unlimited number of displays for the waiting areas (web browser control) Unlimited number of service terminals Unlimited number of service terminals Kostenlose Updates (SaaS) Slide SaaS Appointment Digital appointment management The best choice for your company if you rely on managing your appointment customers Book option Digital queuing system Web Appointment incl. custom design Free cleverQ APP (appointment scheduling) Unlimited number of workstations for calling up persons (web browser control) Unlimited number of displays for the waiting areas (web browser control) Unlimited number of service terminals Free updates (SaaS)

Integration into existing ticket printers from MEM-O-MATIC ®.

You already own a queuing system from MEM-O-MATIC ® and are looking for a way to digitalize your waiting time management? cleverQ is ideal for you.

The connection of cleverQ to ticket printers is uncomplicated and simple. With the cleverQ Connection Box, both systems are connected into one unit, allowing you to control everything via a web application on your browser.

The entire control of the queuing system is handled by our simple web application. Calling customers, deleting or adding tickets, creating new queues, everything is managed centrally and transferred to the stationary systems and to the cleverQ app.

Memomatic Ticketprinter

cleverQ can do more

In addition to appointment booking and e-tickets, cleverQ offers numerous modules that allow you to digitize, optimize and make the processes surrounding your services more secure.

You wish to book a cleverQ solution?

Or do you need a non-binding consultation?

Just use our form and we will get back to you right away

    You can also write us an email or call: info@cleverq.de | 04551 961 380

    Would you like more information about cleverQ and waiting time management, or would you like a no-obligation consultation? Then simply give us a call.
    Information on data protection and the imprint can be found here:

    Data Protection | Imprint

    Adress:

    B.I.C. GmbH
    Am Farmböddel 7a
    D- 24623 Großenaspe

    The happiness of your customers is our mission.

    Nobody likes to wait! An idea became cleverQ. A sophisticated waiting time management system that gives your customers more freedom and effectively contributes to customer satisfaction. Because satisfied customers stay loyal to you. Benefit from a variety of powerful modules.

    Increasing distribution

    cleverQ is already used in a wide range of industries.

    learn more

    Advertise with cleverQ

    Place ads in the app or on the displays where cleverQ is running.

    learn more

    cleverQ Enterprise Solutions

    cleverQ has proven itself in enterprise use. Dedicated cleverQ servers included.

    learn more

    Customization

    We customize cleverQ according to your ideas. Contact us!

    mehr erfahren

Digitale, innovative und wirtschaftlich attraktive Lösung für Kundensteuerung & Terminvergabe in einer Systemumgebung

Slide cleverQ-Lösung für Impfzentren Erfahren Sie alles über das System, das die Online-Terminbuchung, die Bürgersteuerung vor Ort und die automatische Terminvergabe für die Zweitimpfung vereint. Mehr erfahren Slide Corona Testzentrum Anwenderstory Der Johanniter Regionalverband Dresden nutzt erfolgreich die cleverQ-Prozesssteuerung für die Durchführung von Corona-Tests und die Steuerung der Bürger vor Ort Zur anwenderstory Slide Alles wissenswerte über die cleverQ-Lösung cleverQ ist ein digitales und kostengünstiges Aufrufsystem, das sich nahtlos in Ihre Unternehmensumgebung einfügt, mit zahlreichen Erweiterungen und kostenloser App für Ihre Kunden Erfahren Sie mehr Slide cleverQ für Ihre Branche Unser System kommt bereits in zahlreichen Branchen erfolgreich zum Einsatz und überall dort, wo ein zuverlässiges Termin- und Wartezeitmanagement benötigt wird Branchenlösungen Slide Module und Erweiterungen Neben Wartezeit- und Terminmanagement bietet das cleverQ-System zahlreiche Erweiterungen, mit denen Sie Ihr Unternehmen effizienter und sicherer gestalten können Module entdecken Slide Best in Class
Customer Support
cleverQ bietet Ihnen besten Support in allen Fragen rund um unsere Produkte und Services. Unsere Support-Spezialisten bearbeiten alle Ihre Anfragen schnell und lösungsorientiert Customer Suport

Slide cleverQ ist ein digitales Aufrufsystem. Damit erfüllen Sie nicht nur die Corona-Abstandsregeln, sondern ersparen Ihren Kunden lange Wartezeiten in überfüllten Wartezimmern. Mit cleverQ können Ihre Kunden in Ihrem Unternehmen e-Tickets ziehen (digitale Wartemarken). Ihre Kunden müssen nicht bei Ihnen vor Ort sein, um ein e-Ticket zu ziehen. Damit entzerren Sie das Warteaufkommen vor Ort. Ihre Kunden müssen die Wartezeit bis zu Ihrem Aufruf nicht in Ihrem Wartebereich verbringen, sondern dort, wo sie es gerne möchten.

0+

Tickets vergeben

0+

Unternehmen & Behörden im Einsatz

0+

Stunden Wartezeit gespart

Slide Einfach Termine reservieren Freigewordene Terminzeit wird automatisch und in Echtzeit wieder freigegeben und steht Ihren Kunden zur Verfügung Mit cleverQ können Ihre Kunden nicht nur E-Tickets ziehen, sondern auch ganz einfach Termine reservieren Auch die Absage von Terminen und e-Tickets ist mit zwei Klicks erledigt Keine zusätzliche Kommunikation via Email oder Telefon nötig

Kostenlose App

Ihre Kunden können die App für Ios oder Android kostenlos downloaden.

Keine Ortsbindung

Kunden müssen nicht vor Ort sein, um Tickets oder Termine zu reservieren.

Völlig kontaktlos

Völlig kontaktloses System (Corona-Vorschriften einhalten).

Flexible Preise

Kostengünstig & flexibel dank SaaS – Software as a Service.

Keine Hardware

Es wird keine zusätzliche Hardware für die Installation benötigt.

Slide cleverQ bietet Ihnen besten Support in allen Fragen rund um unsere Produkte & Services. Unsere Kommunikationskanäle stehen für unsere Kunden immer offen und unsere ausgebildeten Support-Spezialisten kümmern sich um alle Ihre Anfragen. Mit cleverQ haben Sie ein zuverlässiges Team an Ihrer Seite und ein modernes Wartezeitmanagement in Ihrem Unternehmen. Erfahren Sie mehr Customer Support Best In Class

cleverQ Lösungen

die beliebtesten Optionen

Slide SaaS Paket 1 Terminvergabe und Aufrufsystem Das richtige wenn Sie Laufkundschaft und Terminkunden mit einer einzigen Plattformlösung managen möchten Option buchen Digitales Aufrufsystem Terminvergabe Web inkl. Custom Design Kostenlose cleverQ-APP (Terminvergabe & digitale Wartemarke) Unbegrenzte Anzahl von Arbeitsplätzen für den Aufruf von Wartenden (Webbrowser-Control) Unbegrenzte Anzahl von Anzeigen für die Wartebereiche (Webbrowser-Control) Unbegrenzte Anzahl von Serviceterminals Kostenlose Updates (SaaS) Beliebt Slide SaaS Paket 2 Digitales Aufrufsystem Einfacher, schneller und fairer Aufrufservice und Wartezeit-Management für Ihre Laufkundschaft Option buchen Digitales Aufrufsystem Terminvergabe (Web inkl. Custom Design Kostenlose cleverQ-APP (digitale Wartemarke) Unbegrenzte Anzahl von Arbeitsplätzen für den Aufruf von Wartenden (Webbrowser-Control) Unbegrenzte Anzahl von Anzeigen für die Wartebereiche (Webbrowser-Control) Unbegrenzte Anzahl von Serviceterminals Kostenlose Updates (SaaS) Kostenlose Updates (SaaS) Slide SaaS e-Termin pro Terminmanagement Die beste Wahl für Ihr Unternehmen wenn Sie auf die Verwaltung Ihrer Terminkunden setzen Option buchen Digitales Aufrufsystem Terminvergabe Web inkl. Custom Design Kostenlose cleverQ-APP (Terminvergabe) Unbegrenzte Anzahl von Arbeitsplätzen für den Aufruf von Wartenden (Webbrowser-Control) Unbegrenzte Anzahl von Anzeigen für die Wartebereiche (Webbrowser-Control) Unbegrenzte Anzahl von Serviceterminals Kostenlose Updates (SaaS)

Integration in bestehende Ticketprinter von MEM-O-MATIC ®

Sie besitzen bereits ein Aufrufsystem von MEM-O-MATIC ® und suchen nach einer Möglichkeit Ihr Wartezeitmanagement zu digitalisieren? Mit cleverQ ist das kein Problem.

Die Anbindung von cleverQ an Ticketprinter ist unkompliziert und einfach. Mit der cleverQ Connection Box werden beide Systeme zu einer Einheit verbunden, sodass Sie alles über eine Webanwendung auf Ihrem Browser steuern können.

Die komplette Steuerung des Aufrufsystems erfolgt über die einfache Webanwendung. Kunden aufrufen, Tickets löschen oder hinzufügen, neue Warteschlangen erstellen, alles wird zentral verwaltet und auf die stationären Systeme und auf die cleverQ-App übertragen.

Memomatic Ticketprinter

cleverQ kann mehr

Neben der Terminreservierung und E-Tickets bietet cleverQ zahlreiche Module, mit denen Sie die Prozesse rund um Ihre Dienstleistungen digitalisieren, optimieren und sicherer machen können.

Sie wollen eine cleverQ-Lösung buchen?

Oder wünschen eine unverbindliche Beratung?

Nutzen Sie einfach unser Formular und wir kommen sofort auf Sie zurück, um Ihnen die bestmögliche Beratung zukommen zu lassen.

    Sie können uns auch eine E-Mail schreiben oder anrufen: info@cleverq.de | 04551 961 380

    Sie wollen mehr Informationen zum Thema cleverQ und Wartezeitmanagement oder wollen sich in einem unverbindlichen Gespräch beraten lassen? Dann rufen Sie uns einfach an.
    Informationen zum Datenschutz und das Impressum finden Sie hier:

    Datenschutzseite | Impressum

    Adresse:

    B.I.C. GmbH
    Am Farmböddel 7a
    D- 24623 Großenaspe

    Die Zufriedenheit Ihrer Kunden ist unsere Mission.

    Niemand wartet gerne! Aus einer Idee wurde cleverQ. Ein ausgereiftes Wartezeitmanagement-System, das Ihren Kunden mehr Freiheit schenkt und effektiv zur Kundenzufriedenheit beiträgt. Denn zufriedene Kunden bleiben Ihnen treu. Profitieren Sie aus einer Vielzahl leistungsstarker Module.

    Steigende Verbreitung

    Bereits jetzt ist cleverQ in den unterschiedlichsten Branchen im Einsatz.

    mehr erfahren

    Werbung schalten mit cleverQ

    Schalten Sie Werbung in der App oder auf den Displays wo cleverQ läuft.

    mehr erfahren

    cleverQ Enterprise Solutions

    cleverQ hat sich im Enterprise-Einsatz bewährt. Dedizierte cleverQ-Server inbegriffen.

    mehr erfahren

    Individuelle Anpassungen

    Wir passen cleverQ nach Ihren Vorstellungen an. Kontaktieren Sie uns!

    mehr erfahren