B.I.C. Sites & Partners

With our growth and technology partners, we are able to push cleverQ further and further. We want to open up new areas of business, new markets and new ideas, so that we can offer you the best possible solution in the field of waiting time management and appointment management. Get to know our partners.

Am Farmböddel 7a
D-24623 Großenaspe
info@bic.com.de
+49(0)4327 25398 30

Ratingen | NRW
Jürgen, Specht
+49(0)4327 25398 52

Hunstugansvag 5
44361 Stenkullen
Peer Rott
p.rott@cleverq.de
+46 768 444 095

Dubai Silicon Oasis
Building A1
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Rebecca Pfeiffer
+971 (0) 50 293 7889
r.pfeiffer@cleverq.de

851 Ne 1st Ave
Miami, FL 33132-1842
(Paramount Miami World Center)
Contact person on site:
Dirk Ostermann
d.ostermann@cleverq.de
+1 (443)-346-3773

COM plan + service GmbH
Walter-Oehmichen-Straße 18
68519 Viernheim
Sebastian Sauer
Division Manager robot5
Tel: +49 6204 704 – 317
Fax: +49 6204 704 25 – 317
E-mail: 
Web: https://www.cpls.de/

Suomen Kassayhtiö Oy
Tornatorintie 7b12
48100 Kotka
CEO
Olli Tapola
Tel: +358 29 70 193 00
E-mail: olli.tapola@kassayhtio.fi
Web: www.kassayhtio.fi

CleverConsult
Kratmosevej 13B
2950 Vedbæk

Denmark
Freddi Dreier
Email: fdreier@cleverconsult.dk

CleverConsult
Kratmosevej 13B
2950 Vedbæk

Denmark
Freddi Dreier
Email: fdreier@cleverconsult.dk

CleverConsult
Kratmosevej 13B
2950 Vedbæk

Denmark
Freddi Dreier
Email: fdreier@cleverconsult.dk

Inform GmbH
Hermann-Gebauer-Straße 22
1220 Wien
Austria (EU)
Erich Krejcirik
Tel: +43 1 258 72 84 0
Mobile: +43 664 450 77 77
Fax: +43 1 258 72 87
E-mail: erich.krejcirik@inform.at verkauf@inform.at
Web: www.inform.at

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden